Author Topic: Beginning my journey today...  (Read 523 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


  • Tier 1
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Beginning my journey today...
« on: May 10, 2019, 06:51:19 AM »
I have heard nothing but great things about this series and I want to experience it myself, definitely need some help getting back in touch with my feels and I heard this will do it. I plan on playing “A Bird’s Story”, followed by “To The Moon” and finally, “Finding Paradise”. The question I have is first, is that an appropriate order to play these games? And what are the three other episodes I saw on Freebird’s site and are they necessary to play?


  • 雷の鳥
  • *
  • Tier 7
  • **
  • Posts: 1573
  • Gender: Male
  • Flame Haze
  • Current Mood: happy happy
Re: Beginning my journey today...
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2019, 12:42:48 PM »
Hey jerryjoney,

If you want to go chronological, it would be:
1) To the Moon
2) Minisode 1
3) A Bird Story
4) Minisode 2
5) Finding Paradise

The other games aren't related to the series
Even if you are nothing more than a drop in a bucket...
Every drop leaves ripples.