Author Topic: Hello everyone!  (Read 3987 times)

TheFlyingMarlin

• Tier 5
  • Current Mood: unmotivated unmotivated
Hello everyone!
« on: April 12, 2015, 11:12:45 PM »
Hey, I'm The Flying Marlin. I'm a freshman in college from Minnesota majoring in mathematics and Japanese. I'm working on my own RPG maker horror game right now. My favorite games are To The Moon, Kerbal Space Program, and Ib. I first played To the Moon on October 4, 2014, and have been tripping on feels ever since.

If I could meet any three people they would be Kan Gao, Cenk Uygur and PewDiePie.

I wanted to join this forum so I could be with other people who love Freebird Games as much as I do.

I'm looking forward to being a part of this community!

Reives

• Dr Platplat
  • Director
  • Tier 7
    • Freebird Games
  • Current Mood: happy happy
Re: Hello everyone!
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2015, 12:00:43 AM »
Welcome to the forum, Marlin. :) Glad you enjoyed TtM, and good luck with your own project! Which RM are you using?

Dragon Mage

• Tier 7
  • I am an entity from the future.
  • Discord ID: DragonMage156#0211
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2015, 12:22:23 AM »
Welcome Marlin! :) You won't find a lot of people who like PewDiePie on here but hey atleast I'm not the only one.

And hey you like Ib as well :fezesarecool: If you like, I can recommend more horror RPGs you might like but most of them are not as good as Ib.
PLS FIX OUR FORUM PROFILES!! :'(

GingerCorslette

• Tier 5
  • No comment.
  • Current Mood: alright alright
« Reply #3 on: April 13, 2015, 12:34:57 AM »
:plat:

Heyo dude!

Green Dragon

• Tier 7
  • Finally unbound from my shackles, weak humans
  • Current Mood: blank blank
« Reply #4 on: April 13, 2015, 12:51:17 AM »
Hello. I'd prefer meeting Kan, HuskyStarcraft, and ... uhhh... I dunno ... Gavin Free maybe?
If I could, I'd turn back time, forget it all and leave this mess behind.
If I could, her love would always be around.

EgotisticalRaven

• Leeeeroy Jeeeeenkins!
  • Tier 7