Author Topic: 6 Stages of John's Life  (Read 1721 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


  • Guest
6 Stages of John's Life
« on: September 28, 2012, 12:10:39 PM »
Can someone please elaborate me the six stages of John's life (e.g. adoscelent, middle age)? I'm not sure what and when they're are cut.


  • *
  • Tier 7
  • **
  • Posts: 765
  • Gender: Male
  • Nothing is true, everything is permitted
    • My YouTube channel
  • Current Mood: thoughtful thoughtful
Re: 6 Stages of John's Life
« Reply #1 on: September 28, 2012, 12:26:26 PM »
I don't think there's a clear-cut list of what each stage represents or of there's any radical event that divides them. I think that timeline is to represent his life obviously and got separated at something like:

1- Kid John
2- Teen John
3- Young Adult John
4- Mature Adult John
5- Old John
6- Damn Old John

Mostly they're used to indicate when you move from recent memories (stay in the same timeframe more or less) and when they break through to the next (previous?) state then they usually say something like "we leaped!", as in, they jumped back quite considerably (instead of, say, a day before)
My YouTube channel (VG Covers and stuff):